Edisto Sales & Rentals Realty

1-800-868-5398

Newsletter Sign-Up

Vacation Rental Quick Search

or Click Here for Weekly Deals!

News & Events

Event Date/Time:
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 11:30am to 5:00pm

$250 per team, make your own foursome for a Captain's Choice tournament. Which local business will take home the win?

Event Date/Time:
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

4th Annual mac & cheese cookoff competition. $20 to enter, prizes for "Judges Vote" & "People's choice".  Get 10 tastes for $10 and proceeds to benefit First Responders.

Event Date/Time:
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 8:30am to 11:00am

5K, 1 mile Walk & Fun Run 

Event Date/Time:
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 4:30pm to Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 7:00pm

Annual Spring Play

Event Date/Time:
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Date/Time:
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:30pm

Fundraiser for the Lelant Vaughan Baseball Scholarship at Presbyterian College.

Event Date/Time:
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 7:00pm

Tuesday and Thursday in the Month of June. Doors open at 5:30 pm; games begin promptly at 6:00 pm

Event Date/Time:
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Free outdoor musical performance
Bring your chair and your refreshments - No glass please.
Sponsored by: The Town of Edisto Beach, Edisto Art Guild and the Edisto Chamber of Commerce.

Event Date/Time:
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Annual cocktail party and auction 

Event Date/Time:
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 5:00pm